New You Forums

Go Back   New You Forums > New You Forum Diary Boards > New Diaries

Notices

Old 10-07-2014, 12:50
Feeling more at home

Thumbs up On the way to a new me

Hi Everyone,

I am new to this forum, though its been a month I have been on Cohen's.
My Journey starts like this..
I am always a thin child and teenager but things started to change once I crossed my 20's, when I have to leave home for my higher studies. I have been piling up lot of kilos on me since last 3-4 years. It took a while for me to realize that , and I can see the damage it has already done to my body .. but its never late to correct a mistake and luckily I have found Cohen's. It is the first ever diet I am doing.. and hopefully the last one too...

I have lost 8 kilos in first month with some deviations and have another 17 kilos to loose to reach my goal weight.. this one is a wonderful forum and you guys are awesome.. I am regretting now that if I had found this forum a month ago, I would have lost more than that.. But its never late for a change.. Hoping that I will make some good friends here and my weight loss journey will be a smooth one..

Last edited by Mylife; 10-07-2014 at 15:38.
Old 10-07-2014, 13:46
Faith is the first step

My NYF Diary
Default Re: On the way to a new me

Well done MyLife, 8kg is amazing for your first month.

To be truly enlightened is to embrace diversity...

Do or do not...there is no try
Old 14-07-2014, 11:59
Feeling more at home

Thank you very much for the motivation Ciors... I have gone through your other posts, you are so inspirational..
Old 14-07-2014, 14:36
Feeling more at home

Last week was a not a good one.. had been sick, got deviated for 2 days.. and its clearly seen on the scales .. but the good thing is nothing has been gained, I was exactly at the same mark as of the last week (78.7 kgs).. week 6 starting today and I am determined there will not be a single deviation this week .
Old 15-07-2014, 16:32
On my way - To a new me.