New You Forums

Go Back   New You Forums > Starting and Running > NEW MEMBERS... Start here!

Notices

Old 13-04-2009, 07:50
On my way - To a new me.

Default Hi... Im back :)

Hi everyone..... I was here about 6 months or so ago, I managed to loose a fair bit of weight, but then was diagnosed with a tonne of vitamin and mineral deficiencies ( NOT caused by cohens may i add ) i had to stop cohens to get myself better, Ive been rattling with vitamin pills, and feel much better, and most of my levels are in the normal range now.... i have also just been told i have a hormonal imbalance, which would explain the rest of my symptoms that Ive been struggling with, and Im in the process of working out what i need to do about those to get myself fit and healthy again..... The good news is i am able to start Cohens again.

I have managed to put on a few of the kilos I lost, but Im not going to dwell on that, the most important thing was to get better, but NOW Im ready to get healthy and loose this weight once and for all......

I look forward to catching up on how everyone has been going.. I see there are quite a few on maintainance now thats fantastic......

i alos look forward to getting to know everyone else..........

Karen x

Old 13-04-2009, 07:53
On my way - To a new me.

just checking if my ticker has changed

Old 13-04-2009, 11:59
Part of the Furniture

Hi Karen,
Welcome back. I am sure that you will be back in the swing of things and losing those kgs in no time.

Rach

Lost 45 kgs last year and am now back to do some "fine tuning". I am taking control and getting my groove back!!

Old 13-04-2009, 14:52
I am here for good

Hi Karen,

Welcome back and good to see your motivation is high

Quote:
I see there are quite a few on maintainance now
won't be long and you will be there with us hon .....

ConnieK

"If you think you can, or you think you can't you're right! " - Henry Ford

Old 17-04-2009, 09:17
On my way - To a new me.